Events

Annual Programme Events
Community Groups
Concerts
Outside Events

View Events CalendarProgrammes and Events

Sat 29 Apr
Sat 29 Apr - 07:30 pm
Brilliant Chamber music from the 17th to 21st century, including a new work composed by New Zealander Anthony Richie...
Thu 04 May
Thu 04 May - 07:30 pm
Re-visioning Christianity for today's world. People, particularly younger generations  are already a part of a re-visioning of Christianity that is...
Sat 06 May
Sat 06 May - 07:30 pm
NZ-born baroque flautist Melissa Farrow.
Sun 07 May
Sun 07 May - 02:00 pm
NZ-born baroque flautist Melissa Farrow joins NZ Barok from Sydney to perform Abel’s flute concerto, a chamber version of Haydn’s Surprise Symphony,...
Sun 14 May
Sun 14 May - 02:00 pm
A Mother's Day afternoon of choral and organ music Sunday 14 May 2017. 2pm. The choir of St Andrew's Epsom, directed by Neil Shroff, with the choir...
Fri 19 May
Fri 19 May - 07:00 pm
Our winter warming Friday night pot-luck dinners are followed by a speaker. She will be a member of our own community with a story to tell, a cause...
Tue 06 Jun
Tue 06 Jun - 07:30 pm
By popular demand Mischell’e Tohu presents another inspirational series of Māori language, cultural traditions, protocols and waiata. This series...
Sun 11 Jun
Sun 11 Jun - 11:00 am
The Triratna Buddhist Community (formerly the Friends of the Western Buddhist Order (FWBO)) is an international fellowship of Buddhists, and others...
Sat 29 Jul
Sat 29 Jul - 06:00 pm
Honouring our Presbyterian heritage we celebrate with an authentic Scottish style dinner/dance. Join us for a traditional meal complete with a Burns...
Tue 01 Aug
Tue 01 Aug - 07:30 pm
Is the only path to shalom through a valley of capricious divine bloodshed?
Sat 12 Aug
Sat 12 Aug - 07:30 pm
Note change from the originally advertised date: A performance to benefit the St Luke’s Church organ refurbishment fund under the baton of Elizabeth...
Sun 03 Sep
Sun 03 Sep - 11:00 am
The founder of the order describes Sufism as ‘ the religion of the heart, the religion in which the mostimportant thing is to seek God in the heart...

Our Supporters