St Luke's is at Alert Level Orange.
While vaccine passes are no longer required, we encourage the
wearing of masks, especially in common areas
Contact

Contact

The Community of Saint Luke, Remuera Newmarket

130 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050

Community Centre & Church Office, phone +64 9 520 0740

Glynn Cardy

MINISTER
Email: glynn@stlukes.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 520 0678
Mobile: +64 9 520 0678

Pamela Day

ADMINISTRATOR
Email: pamela@stlukes.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 520 0740

Geoff Oliff

CONVENOR COMMUNITY RESOURCE TEAM
Email: geoff.oliff@stlukes.org.nz

Colin Rose

COMMUNITY DIRECTOR
Email: colin@stlukes.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 520 0199
Mobile: +64 21 987 220

Ken Hulls

PARISH CLERK
Email: ken.hulls@stlukes.org.nz

Elle Belle

Email: ellebell@spacetoco.com

Shelby Kua

Website & Social Media Manager
Email: shelby@stlukes.org.nz