We are currently closed until the Covid lockdown is back at Level 2
Contact

Contact

The Community of Saint Luke, Remuera Newmarket

130 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050

Community Centre & Church Office, phone +64 9 520 0740

Glynn Cardy

MINISTER
Email: glynn@stlukes.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 520 0678
Mobile: +64 9 520 0678

Pamela Day

ADMINISTRATOR
Email: pamela@stlukes.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 520 0740

Geoff Oliff

CONVEYOR COMMUNITY RESOURCE TEAM
Email: geoff.oliff@stlukes.org.nz

Colin Rose

COMMUNITY DIRECTOR
Email: colin@stlukes.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 520 0199
Mobile: +64 9 987 220

Ken Hulls

PARISH CLERK
Email: ken.hulls@stlukes.org.nz

Ivan Miskovic

Email: ivan@patentpending.co.nz

Elle Belle

Email: ellebell@spacetoco.com

Shelby Kua

Website & Social Media Manager
Email: shelby@stlukes.org.nz