Events

Annual Programme Events
Community Groups
Concerts
Outside Events

View Events CalendarProgrammes and Events

Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb - 07:30 pm
Rev Glynn Cardy leads a reading group on John Dominic Crossan's book: Jesus: a revolutionary biography.
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb - 07:30 pm
Rev Glynn Cardy leads a reading group on John Dominic Crossan’s book: Jesus: A Revolutionary Biography.
Tue 18 Feb
Tue 18 Feb - 07:30 pm
Rev Glynn Cardy leads a reading group on John Dominic Crossan’s book: Jesus: A Revolutionary Biography.
Tue 25 Feb
Tue 25 Feb - 07:30 pm
Rev Glynn Cardy leads a reading group on John Dominic Crossan’s book: Jesus: A Revolutionary Biography.
Sat 29 Feb
Sat 29 Feb - 09:00 am to Sun 01 Mar - 05:00 pm
Another great weekend of cycling and coffee stops led by Ken Hulls. Register your interest at St Luke's.  
Thu 05 Mar
Thu 05 Mar - 07:30 pm
A five-part lecture and discussion series that aims to engage and enable the community to make everyday lifestyle choices to save money and have a...
Thu 12 Mar
Thu 12 Mar - 12:45 pm
A five-part lecture and discussion series that aims to engage and enable the community to make everyday lifestyle choices to save money and have a...
Sat 14 Mar
Sat 14 Mar - 10:00 pm
A fun filled day at Long Bay regional park for all our St Luke’s community. Join our children’s group SLIKs (St Luke’s Incredible Kids) for a day of...
Thu 19 Mar
Thu 19 Mar - 07:30 pm
A five-part lecture and discussion series that aims to engage and enable the community to make everyday lifestyle choices to save money and have a...
Thu 26 Mar
Thu 26 Mar - 07:30 pm
A five-part lecture and discussion series that aims to engage and enable the community to make everyday lifestyle choices to save money and have a...
Thu 02 Apr
Thu 02 Apr - 07:30 pm
A five-part lecture and discussion series that aims to engage and enable the community to make everyday lifestyle choices to save money and have a...
Sat 02 May
Sat 02 May - 09:30 am
A one-day workshop on Te Tiriti o Waitangi and its application in society today. Facilitated by Vicki and Paul Roberts. 

Our Supporters